Produkte und Service.

SMT 02. Hand.

SMT 02. Hand.

Inspection equipment & Labelprinter.

SMT 02. Hand.

Vi In-Line Vision Inspection system
Vi In-Line Vision Inspection system

Vintage: 2010 Camera system Spectro I-Lite 19 pixels Camera head with telecentric lens RAM upgrade to 2048 MB Siemens transport height for 3K and 5000 series Barcode software license Inspection software for component recognition, presence, offset and polarity Inspection software for solder joint detection with Profiler technology Software license for verification or repair workstations RAID controller with 2 removable hard drives, RAID controller SATA

Vi In-Line Vision Inspection system
Vi In-Line Vision Inspection system

Vintage: 2006 Camera system Spectro I-Lite 19 pixels Camera head with telecentric lens RAM upgrade to 2048 MB Siemens transport height for 3K and 5000 series Barcode software license Inspection software for component recognition, presence, offset and polarity Inspection software for solder joint detection with Profiler technology Software license for verification or repair workstations RAID controller with 2 removable hard drives, RAID controller SATA

Nutek Laser - Laser Marking
Nutek Laser - Laser Marking

Laser marking system, Vintage 2005, Very good condition, technically tested, Smema interface, huge Laserarea, user friendly software, to mark Texts, Barcodes, QR Codes and 2D Codes as well as Graphics Details erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.

ASYS Laser - ALS 04
ASYS Laser - ALS 04

L1 2D Matrix Laser 2D Matrix Code Laser Insignium Laser, Automation grade: automatic Power consumption: 0,6 kW Power supply: 230 V Smema interface Transport dirction: left to right

Rework Station Type PDR IR-Solderlight
Rework Station Type PDR IR-Solderlight

PDR IR-Solderlight Model: 810/620 Very good condition Used for demonstrations only For soldering/desoldering SMDs For QFP/BGA rework Vintage: 2017 Special offer!!!

CPS 02. Hand products of all kinds are fully functional, tested and ready for operation. Your advantage: In addition to protecting the environment, you benefit from attractive prices and quick availability!

 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook

Produkte und Service.

SMT 02. Hand.

SMT 02. Hand.

Inspektionsequipment & Labelprinter.

SMT 02. Hand.

Vi In-Line Vision Inspektionssystem
Vi In-Line Vision Inspektionssystem

Baujahr: 2010 Kamerasystem Spectro I-Lite 19 Pixel Kamerakopf mit telezentrischem Objektiv Arbeitsspeicher Aufrüstung auf 2048 MB Siemens Transporthöhe für 3K und 5000er Serie Lizenz für Barcode Software Inspektions-Software zur Bauteilerkennung, Anwesenheit, Versatz und Polarität Inspektions-Software zur Lötstellenerkennung mit Profiler Technologie Software Lizenz für Verifikations- oder Reparatur-Arbeitsplatz RAID Controller mit 2 Wechsel-Festplatten, RAID Controller SATA

Vi In-Line Vision Inspektionssystem
Vi In-Line Vision Inspektionssystem

Baujahr: 2006 Kamerasystem Spectro I-Lite 19 Pixel Kamerakopf mit telezentrischem Objektiv Arbeitsspeicher Aufrüstung auf 2048 MB Siemens Transporthöhe für 3K und 5000er Serie Lizenz für Barcode Software Inspektions-Software zur Bauteilerkennung, Anwesenheit, Versatz und Polarität Inspektions-Software zur Lötstellenerkennung mit Profiler Technologie Software Lizenz für Verifikations- oder Reparatur-Arbeitsplatz RAID Controller mit 2 Wechsel-Festplatten, RAID Controller SATA

Nutek Laser - Laser Marking - LMC 2000HE
Nutek Laser - Laser Marking - LMC 2000HE

Baujahr 2005, Sehr guter Zustand, technisch überpüft in tadellosem Zustand, Smema interface, Große Laserfläche, benutzerfreundliche Programmsoftware, markiert Texte, Barcodes, QR Codes und 2D Codes und Graphiken. Details erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.

ASYS Laser - ALS 04
ASYS Laser - ALS 04

L1 2D Matrix Laser 2D Matrix Code Laser Insignium Laser, Automationsklasse: automatisch Stromverbrauch: 0,6 kW Netzteil: 230 V Smema interface Transportrichtung: links nach rechts

Rework Station Type PDR IR-Solderlight
Rework Station Type PDR IR-Solderlight

Rework Station PDR IR-Solderlight Modell: 810/620 Sehr guter Zustand, nur zu Demozwecken genutzt, zum Löten und Entlöten von SMDs, für QFP/BGA Nacharbeiten Baujahr: 2017 Spezielles Angebot!!!

CPS 02. Hand Produkte aller Art sind voll funktionsfähig, getested und sofort Einsatzbereit. Ihr Vorteil: Neben dem Schutz der Umwelt profitieren sind von attraktiven Preisen und einer schnellen Verfügbarkeit!

 
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook